Grace on Bourbon St.

by Blake Flattley



released July 15, 2016
Written by Blake Flattley and Nick Sample

Produced by Nick Sample and Joel Hellman for LucaiSample Media

Blake Flattley - lead vocals and acoustic guitar

Shaley Scott - backing vocals

Joel Hellman - electric guitars

Nick Sample - bass guitar, acoustic guitar and backing vocals

Alex Navarro - organ

Kenny Shaw - drums and percussion

Mixed by Joel Hellman

Cover Photo by Rebecca Pierrot



all rights reserved


Blake Flattley Los Angeles, California

contact / help

Contact Blake Flattley

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code